Stratton Family Winter Photos!

Happy, creative, fun, vivacious, energetic, and precocious are a few words I’d use to describe the Stratton family. I’ve known Jennifer for about four years now, through the Mrs. Alaska Pageant, where I first got to know this wonder woman of a mom. Her Facebook is always a good read, there’s always SOMETHING going on that’s new and exciting. How she can get so much done, and be so sane is beyond me! Her kids are among the most well rounded and cheerful children I know. Mia Grace is a little ball of fire, and Morgan is a perfectly wonderful little actress! I love this family, and am so happy I get to know them! Oh and Bob’s alright too! Thanks for a wonderful frosty day today!

3 comments on “Stratton Family Winter Photos!

  1. Laura Temple says:

    Jenn, these are wonderful!

  2. Nancy Postishek says:

    Great personality & creative photos. Good job Shalem & Stratton Family!

  3. I love love love every photo you take! Thank you Shalem! :)

Say something sweet!

