Kaela Rae Larson and Henry Hartman Engagement

 

What a fantastic day with Kaela and Henry! We had the most amazing weather so far this summer. I think we were all squinting a little bit, but sunshine felt good non the less. Kaela and Henry are theater people so of course I love them already! I’ve known Kaela for a number of years through my photographing the Miss Alaska Pageant, It’s great to see her so happy with Henry. They will be getting married in July at the Alaska State Fair Grounds. It seams that this year I have only the most amazing couples and weddings to shoot! Hopefully there are some fun couples left for next year. Thank you both so much for spending the day with me, I know your wedding is going to be wonderful!

Say something sweet!

