Christian and Jana Mathew Family Photos

This weekend I drove out to Potter’s Marsh with my brother Christian, his wife Jana, and their little munchkins Levi, Jaren, and little Elijah. I think this is the third year I’ve taken family portraits for them and each time they just get better. The boys had a blast running up and down the boardwalk and looking through the binoculars. I love the photos of my nephews in the railcar; that one’s definitely going on the wall at my mom’s house.

2 thoughts on “Christian and Jana Mathew Family Photos

Say something sweet!

