Aubrey Vincent and Justin Day Engagement

What can I say about Aubrey and Justin other than I have never laughed so much at a session before and never had clients laugh so much for pictures. Aubs and Justin were so fun to shoot with and are just plain crazy! They loved one of the locations so much they went back and picked the brambles for their decorations at the wedding. Their wedding is going to be such a blast, and I’m so happy I get to capture it! Aubrey and Justin are officially my 2010 Rockstar couple. Love you guys!

Say something sweet!

