Evensong Goins Portraits

Everyone say hello to my big sister Evensong. Evensong called me about a month ago about taking some portraits for her while she was visiting from Atlanta GA. I have been looking forward to this shoot for weeks now, Evensong is such a beautiful woman inside and out and I knew I’d be able to capture some of that with my camera. These are the first photos she’s ever had taken of just herself.

We had Geneva Cowen style her hair, and Tess Weaver was on the brushes to give her that little something special. I had a great time taking photos for my big sister and am so happy I was able to show how beautiful she really is!

Say something sweet!

