Kelly Herrmann and Cory Carroll Engagement

How fun are Cory and Kelly? I had a blast shooting with this couple, they have such a great way about them. I just mentioned the couch I had at the back of my studio, and next thing I knew we were loading it into the back of Cory’s van. This first shot just captures their personalities perfectly, I don’t think words could do any better. Thank you both so much, I had such a fantastic time shooting these photos with you. Next stop wedding day photos!!

2 thoughts on “Kelly Herrmann and Cory Carroll Engagement

Say something sweet!

