Maite & Will’s Chilly Girdwood Love Story

What a wonderful day for photos! I met Maite & Will at The Double Misky in Girdwood; one of their favorite romantic places to warm up after a dash down Mt. Alyeska. I meet a lot of couples, and I always love to photograph couples as in love as Maite & Will. All I had to do was keep my eyes on them and click the shutter. It was a cold day, but clear blue skies and a golden sunset helped to keep our spirits high as we trudged through the hip deep snow through Winner Creek Trail together. Thanks for a fun chilly adventure, I can’t wait to see you’re wedding photos!

Need Engagement Photos? Call Shalem Photography at (907)868-2639

5 thoughts on “Maite & Will’s Chilly Girdwood Love Story

Say something sweet!

