Joleen & Jason Wedding Day

I’ve never done a Day-of-the-wedding shoot before, but I love them! Joleen, Jason, and I had a great time in the freezing snow today! Joleen and Jason have been dating for 16 years, and are still completely and totally in love. They are a positive and happy couple, and a joy to be around. They both teach P.E. for the Anchorage School District, and love Cross Country and Hockey, so I knew we needed to be shooting outside. I always love to see couples who’ve kept the spark of love alive in their relationship. I wish you both all the best in your new marriage. Thanks for letting be a part of your special day!

Need Engagement Photos? Call Shalem Photography at (907)868-2639

Say something sweet!

