Brenda and Brandon Lester Wedding

Such an amazing wedding! My friends Brenda Lowber and Brandon Lester got hitched and I was there to capture it all. Brenda and Brandon wanted to take a little time out and visit the carnival at the Sullivan Arena in Anchorage, we had so much fun. They had the best wedding party ever, everyone was so fun and energetic! At first when they said they were renting a motor home instead of a limo I was honestly a little skeptical, but driving the whole party around town in that beast was one of the funnest things I’ve been through at a wedding. Lunch at Bearstooth, a wedding gift stop by the MacHaus, getting ready at my studio, and on to the Museum for some promises and rings sealed with a kiss. I love Brenda and Brandon and look forward to seeing their great adventure unfold in the years to come.

2 thoughts on “Brenda and Brandon Lester Wedding

  1. Oh my goodness…..the girls got talent!!!!
    These pictures are so unique. Enjoyed looking at them…makes me want to get married again and have you be the photographer.

    1. Thanks Janet! I’m glad you liked them! We had such a great time taking them. My sisters said the same thing to me a week ago, wishing I could re-shoot their weddings.

Say something sweet!